Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
Hits: 21
38 mins 14 secs
Ezekiel 41:1-43:12; Bill Gallagher; August 9, 2018 Bible Study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 44
John 1:1-14 bible study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 8/5/2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 8
46 mins 30 secs
2 Corinthians 3:1-18; Paul Widener; July 29, 2018
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 23
55 mins 57 secs
Ezekiel 40:1-49 Bible Study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/26/2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 18
48 mins 40 secs
Revelation 22:1-21 bible study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/22/2018
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Hits: 16
44 mins 15 secs
Ezekiel 39:1-29 Bible Study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/19/2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 14
58 mins 5 secs
Tammy Shares about being a missionary in Africa
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Hits: 12
38 mins 14 secs
Ezekiel 38: 1-23 Bible study by Brad Roberts; at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/12/2018
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 29
Members share their experiences serving in Mexico.
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
Hits: 14
31 mins 6 secs
Ezekiel 37:1-28; Brad Roberts; July 5, 2018