Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Hits: 5
34 mins 26 secs
Ezra 1:1-2:70 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 11/29/18
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 9
46 mins 30 secs
2 Corinthians 3:1-18; Paul Widener; July 29, 2018
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
Hits: 26
31 mins 4 secs
Ezekiel 34:1-29 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on June 6, 2018
Thu, May 17, 2018
Hits: 31
32 mins 50 secs
Ezekiel 31:1-32:32 Bible Study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/17/2018
Thu, May 10, 2018
Hits: 115
31 mins 45 secs
Ezekiel 29:17-30:26 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/9/18
Thu, May 03, 2018
Hits: 20
28 mins 4 secs
Ezekiel 28:20- 29:16 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/3/18
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 42
46 mins 57 secs
2 Corinthians 2 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 4/29/18
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Hits: 46
32 mins 9 secs
Ezekiel 26-27 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 4/19/18
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
Hits: 86
33 mins 21 secs
Ezekiel 7:10-27 Bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/11/18.
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
Hits: 62
30 mins 19 secs
Ezekiel 6:1-7:9 bible study by Paul Widener January 4, 2018