Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
Hits: 18
37 mins 39 secs
Lamentations 4:1-5:22 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 11/2/17
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Hits: 29
28 mins 19 secs
Lamentations 3:21-66 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/26/17
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Hits: 30
28 mins 47 secs
Lamentations 2:1-3:24 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/19/17
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Hits: 20
31 mins 49 secs
Lamentations 1:1-22 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/7/17
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Hits: 19
31 mins
Habakkuk 3:1-19 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/5/17
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Hits: 29
37 mins 56 secs
Habakkuk 2:1-20 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 9/28/17
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Hits: 30
35 mins 54 secs
Habakkuk 1:1-17; Jim Eakins; September 21, 2017
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
Hits: 26
39 mins 29 secs
Isaiah 61:1-62:12; Jim Eakins; July 20, 2017
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Hits: 11
36 mins 46 secs
Isaiah 57:1-21; Jim Eakins, June 29, 2017
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 11
Isaiah 11:1-12:6; Jim Eakins, November 3, 2016