Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Hits: 6
34 mins 6 secs
Zechariah 10:1-11:17 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 2/28/19
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Hits: 7
35 mins 6 secs
Zechariah 6:1-7:14 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 2/7/19
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Hits: 53
44 mins 42 secs
Daniel 5:1-31 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 9/27/18
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Hits: 56
58 mins 44 secs
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Hits: 55
36 mins 37 secs
Daniel 3:1-30 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 9/13/18
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 32
55 mins 57 secs
Ezekiel 40:1-49 Bible Study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/26/2018
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
Hits: 54
37 mins 39 secs
Lamentations 4:1-5:22 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 11/2/17
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Hits: 55
28 mins 19 secs
Lamentations 3:21-66 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/26/17
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Hits: 72
28 mins 47 secs
Lamentations 2:1-3:24 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/19/17
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Hits: 51
31 mins 49 secs
Lamentations 1:1-22 bible study by Jim Eakins at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/7/17