Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
Hits: 31
29 mins 50 secs
Ezekiel 16:44-17:24 bible study by Chris Petty on 3/1/18 at Calvary Chapel of Gridley
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Hits: 36
34 mins 53 secs
Ezekiel 15:1- 16:43 bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 2/22/18
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Hits: 33
33 mins 28 secs
Ezekiel 13:1- 14:23 bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 2/15/18
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
Hits: 40
34 mins 35 secs
Ezekiel 11:13- 12:28 bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 2/8/18
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
Hits: 39
29 mins
Ezekiel 10:5- 11:13 bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 2/1/18
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Hits: 37
29 mins 27 secs
CP.Ezekiel9.1-10.5.1.25.18
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Hits: 38
36 mins 32 secs
Ezekiel 8:1-18 Bible Study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/18/18.
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
Hits: 20
Isaiah 22:1-25; Chris Petty; December 29, 2016
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
Hits: 18
Isaiah 21: 1-17; Chris Petty; December 22, 2016
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Hits: 12
Isaiah 19:1-20:6; Chris Petty; December 15, 2016