Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Hits: 3
38 mins 14 secs
Matthew 2:16-3:17 Bill Gallagher; September 19, 2019
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Hits: 10
38 mins 47 secs
Matthew 2:1-15 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 9/12/2019
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
Hits: 17
37 mins 26 secs
Matthew 1:1-25 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 9/5/2019
Thu, May 30, 2019
Hits: 24
37 mins 5 secs
Nehemiah 5:1-19 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/30/2019
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 27
42 mins 30 secs
Colossians 3:1-11 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/26/2019
Thu, May 16, 2019
Hits: 23
48 mins 28 secs
Nehemiah 2:18-3:32 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/16/2019
Thu, May 09, 2019
Hits: 14
42 mins 31 secs
Nehemiah 2:1-17 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/9/19
Thu, May 02, 2019
Hits: 9
37 mins 29 secs
Nehemiah 1:1-11 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/2/2019
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 28
47 mins 17 secs
Colossians 2:16-23 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 4/7/19
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 53
43 mins 6 secs
Colossians 2:9-15 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 1/13/19