Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 31
43 mins 6 secs
Colossians 2:9-15 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 1/13/19
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Hits: 3
35 mins 39 secs
Ezra 6:1-22 Bible Study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/27/18
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Hits: 9
34 mins 30 secs
Ezra 5:1-17 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/20/2018
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Hits: 16
37 mins 11 secs
Ezra 4:1-24 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 12/13/18
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
Hits: 16
42 mins 50 secs
Ezra 3:1-13 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 12/6/18
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 19
37 mins 9 secs
Colossians 2:1-8 Bill Gallagher October 28, 2018
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 44
43 mins 11 secs
Colossians 1:24-2:3 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/14/2018
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 28
41 mins 13 secs
Ezekiel 46:1-48:35 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 8/23/2018
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Hits: 30
40 mins 6 secs
Ezekiel 43:13-45:25 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 8/16/2018
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
Hits: 29
38 mins 14 secs
Ezekiel 41:1-43:12; Bill Gallagher; August 9, 2018 Bible Study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley