Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 13
43 mins 11 secs
Colossians 1:24-2:3 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 10/14/2018
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 16
41 mins 13 secs
Ezekiel 46:1-48:35 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 8/23/2018
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Hits: 16
40 mins 6 secs
Ezekiel 43:13-45:25 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 8/16/2018
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
Hits: 21
38 mins 14 secs
Ezekiel 41:1-43:12; Bill Gallagher; August 9, 2018 Bible Study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Hits: 36
36 mins 26 secs
Ezekiel 24:1-25:17 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 4/12/18
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
Hits: 48
33 mins 48 secs
Ezekiel 23 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 4/5/18
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Hits: 40
34 mins 29 secs
Ezekiel 22 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 3/29/18
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Hits: 52
33 mins 54 secs
Ezekiel 20:45-21:32 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 3/22/18
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Hits: 40
33 mins 45 secs
Ezekiel 20:1-44 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 3/15/18
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 47
46 mins 56 secs
Colossians 1:9-23 bible study by Bill Gallagher on 3/11/18 at Calvary Chapel of Gridley