Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, May 16, 2019
Hits: 4
48 mins 28 secs
Nehemiah 2:18-3:32 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/16/2019
Thu, May 09, 2019
Hits: 8
42 mins 31 secs
Nehemiah 2:1-17 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/9/19
Thu, May 02, 2019
Hits: 3
37 mins 29 secs
Nehemiah 1:1-11 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 5/2/2019
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 25
47 mins 17 secs
Colossians 2:16-23 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 4/7/19
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 48
43 mins 6 secs
Colossians 2:9-15 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 1/13/19
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Hits: 10
35 mins 39 secs
Ezra 6:1-22 Bible Study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/27/18
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Hits: 13
34 mins 30 secs
Ezra 5:1-17 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/20/2018
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Hits: 21
37 mins 11 secs
Ezra 4:1-24 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 12/13/18
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
Hits: 21
42 mins 50 secs
Ezra 3:1-13 bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley, 12/6/18
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 23
37 mins 9 secs
Colossians 2:1-8 Bill Gallagher October 28, 2018