Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 13
The True Meaning of Christmas; Brad Roberts; December 25, 2016
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
Hits: 18
Isaiah 21: 1-17; Chris Petty; December 22, 2016
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 24
Colossians 1:1-15; Bill Gallagher; December 18,2016
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Hits: 12
Isaiah 19:1-20:6; Chris Petty; December 15, 2016
Thu, Dec 08, 2016
Hits: 14
Isaiah 16:1-18:7; Chris Petty, December 8, 2016
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 21
Ephesians 1:1-1:12; Bob Henderson, December 4, 2016
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 15
Isaiah 11:1-12:6; Jim Eakins, November 3, 2016
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 13
Galatians 6:3-18; Bob Henderson, November 27, 2016
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
Hits: 12
Isaiah 14:24-15:9; Bill Gallagher, November 24, 2016
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 8
Galatians 5:24-6:2; Bob Henderson, November 20, 2016