Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
Hits: 51
33 mins 21 secs
Ezekiel 7:10-27 Bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/11/18.
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
Hits: 30
30 mins 19 secs
Ezekiel 6:1-7:9 bible study by Paul Widener January 4, 2018
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Hits: 13
29 mins 49 secs
Ezekiel 5:1-17 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/28/17
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Hits: 33
37 mins 4 secs
Ezekiel 4:1-17 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/21/17
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Hits: 20
36 mins 58 secs
Ezekiel 3:1-27 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/14/17
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Hits: 48
33 mins 1 sec
bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 11/16/17
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
Hits: 3
26 mins 14 secs
Obadiah bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 11/9/17
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Hits: 38
29 mins 18 secs
Paul and Barnabas; Paul Widener; August 24, 2017
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Hits: 18
33 mins 11 secs
Isaiah 63:1-64:12 bible study by Paul Widener at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 7/27/17
Fri, May 19, 2017
Hits: 28
36 mins 5 secs
Isaiah 49:13-50:11; Paul Widener, May 18, 2017